Ledelsen

Bodil Løkken Bendiksen 
Adm. direktør
Norasondegruppen bodil.lokken.bendiksen@norasonde.no
+47 918 82 904
Nan Torill Halseth Magnesholen
Leder Norasonde Kurs/Læringssenter/Arbeidsinkludering
nan.torill.halseth.magnesholen@norasonde.no
+47 950 72 493
Trond Ringstad
Salgssjef Norasonde Industri og Sport
trond.ringstad@norasonde.no
+47 975 25 480
Roar Aasbekken
Kvalitetssjef
roar.aasbekken@norasonde.no
+47 414 19 269
 Anne Ragnhild Breiby
Leder fag og kommunikasjon
anne.breiby@norasonde.no
+47 992 60 950
Håvard Johansen 
Økonomisjef
 Jens Peter Andersen 
Produksjonssjef Norasonde Industri og Sport
jens.peter.andersen@norasonde.no
+47 458 64 035
Bjørn M. Haug
Controller/Avdelingsleder Sørumsand
bjorn.haug@norasonde.no
+47 950 88 058
Ann Kristin Eggenheim
Leder Norasonde HRbyrået
ann.kristin@hrbyraet.no
+47 477 11 103
Toril Torre Hogseth 
HR-ansvarlig
toril.torre.hogseth@norasonde.no
+47 924 14 39